Manchester United have made some changes for today’s Premier League game against Leicester City.

Here’s a look at the page that Ole Gunnar Solskjaer picked …

Starting XI: De Gea, Williams, Bailly, Tuanzebe, Telles, Matic (c), van de Beek, Diallo, Mata, Elanga, Greenwood

Replacement: Henderson, Shaw, Wan-Bissaka, Fernandes, Cavani, McTominay, Lindelof, Rashford

(Photo by Nick Potts – Pool / Getty Images)

United drew 2-2 with Leicester City earlier this season. They also managed to knock United out of the FA Cup with a 3-1 home win.

However, Brendan Rodgers’ side have recently lost some of their form, slipping to fourth place after losing 4-0 to Newcastle United on Friday night.

United have played two games in the five days leading up to that game and are planning another for Liverpool at home this Thursday.

Last season United beat Leicester 1-0 in the corresponding game at Old Trafford. Marcus Rashford scored a penalty.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here